telecaster911
Kick Henry Jackassowski
I was prompted to set this up before downloading an app. Looks a little fishy so I haven't clicked on the verify in the rescue email. Anyone else get this? It really looks like a phishing scam.
Did you guys click the "verify" in the email that you used as a rescue email?
